7 Factor Course

Hi Guys,
Would like some advice on above course please, thinking of purchasing the 7 Factor Course but i’m fairly new to guitar and feel it may be way to advanced as i’m not that good, would it suit a relative beginner and does it contain tabs ect, any advice would be great, thankyou.

2 Likes

I would classify myself as a beginner but have found the course to be pretty solid. Shouldn’t be too advanced and there are tabs with every video

2 Likes

Thankyou for your reply

1 Like

I do believe the 7 Factor Course is a perfect fit for beginners and advanced guitarists alike who want to understand the fundamental principals of music theory and provides an advanced approach to learning how to write understand and compose their own music.

This course does come with video, tabs for learning and explains alot about the fundamental use of the scales modes and how to construct chords and arpeggios which is built from the knowledge of the major scale.

Kiko breaks everything down from the old traditional way of learning and provides a simple to understand concept of real application by providing excellent examples. You also get the live once a month Q&A from Kiko and the support of the Guitar Hacks Community.

I was self taught for the most part and have been playing guitar for the past ten years and I do like participating, playing and performing in live shows. However despite my best efforts to play guitar I found that I hit a stone wall when it came to improvisation and self expression of how I felt and had difficult time trying to improve my skills until I found Kiko’s Guitar Hacks and community. Since then (approx. 9 months) my guitar skills have improved exponentially.